Click here to bookmark!  
 

 

Boob Exam Scam

Reviewed on 04/13/2006 by Frank

Score:
Amount of content: 5
Quality of content: 6
Navigation: 9
Price vs content: 7
Overall: 6.8

Category:
Main: Big tits

Price:
3 Day Trial: $4.95
7 Day Trial: $9.95
1 Month: $39.95

Members Area Preview:
Screenshot #1 Screenshot #2 Screenshot #3 Screenshot #4

First Impression:
Boob Exam Scam has an interesting twist on being a natural breast site. You will find all the big natural breasts you are looking for here. The site's premise is that these boobs with breasts will believe that make-believe doctors and nurses are giving them a breast exam for some breast complaint that they have. It's a weak premise but it does give the site focus. What I like about the tour is that all the women do seem to have natural breasts. The trailer I look at in the tour is a huge 640 x 506 pixels. This bodes very well for what we might find inside. On the other hand, it is the only trailer that works. All the other trailers link directly to the join page. Maybe I should just withhold all further speculation and just go inside and see what they have to offer.

Review:
This is not a good sign. The last update is Feb 1 2006. Today is March 15, 2006, the Ides of March. It looks as thought this might just be gateway site to entice you into a general porn site that will keep you busy with all the bonus sites on offer. Let's see how much natural breast content they do offer since it looks as though we cannot depend on updates.

The first video is dated Oct 4 2004 but is labelled episode 9. So now I am further wondering how updates are handled here. The updates occur regularly on a weekly basis from Oct 4 2004 to the end of September 2005. In October, November, December of 2005, and January 2006 there are only two updates a month. Then we have the last update back on February 01, 2006. It looks as thought this site is grinding to a halt.

Still there are 45 videos here. The October 4, 2004 video features a beautiful mulatto woman with incredibly beautiful breasts. She is thoroughly fondled and probed by two French men pretending to be doctors. She is soon being fucked by both medicine men and receives one blast of cum on her breasts and another in her mouth. After the initial breast exam do not look for any rationale to the activities other than we get to see a hot babe with great breasts fucked by two guys.

I check out a number of the videos. It is always the same two French guys playing doctor, though the settings occasionally change. And always the same ending, one cum shot to the breast and another cum shot to the face or mouth. Occasionally the "patient" is double penetrated with one cock in her ass and another in her pussy. Undoubtedly this is good for her.

The movies are available in 3 quality levels, low, medium and hi, two sizes, 320 x 240 pixels or 640 x 480 pixels, and two formats, wmv and quicktime. This offers something that should meet all members needs particularly Mac users who often have difficulty with wmv files. In May of 2005 the French production of the content stopped and the videos for the site started to be shot in California. At first I though the change would be good. I found the two doctors probing and poking routine wore very thin after 3 or 4 movies. The American shot content also quickly became boring in its predictability. With the American material it is the nurse doing the opening poking and probing for the doctor.

With each video there is a link to view pictures. These are real pictures taken at the time of the shoot not just video captures. They are a reasonable size, in the 500 x 750 pixel range.

Summary:
I quickly lost interest in the content of Boob Exam Scam because it was so repetitive that it became boring. Some of the women are incredibly beautiful with astounding breasts but still, for me, it was boring. Why I asked myself would that be so? I think it is because of the silly premise of the site. It gets in the way of the models being real. How's that. This is a fake reality site. Still I don't want to be too harsh. As I said there are lots of beautiful women and the content is shot exclusively for this site. And you get access to another 20 plus bonus sites.

Free Samples:


Picture gallery 1


Picture gallery 2


Movie gallery 1





    AMATEUR
    ANAL SEX
    ANIME/TOON
    ASIAN
    ASS
    BABES
    BBW
    BDSM
    BIG COCKS
    BIG TITS
    BLACK
    CAMELTOE
    CELEBRITY
    CFNM
    COLLEGE
    CREAMPIE
    CUM SHOTS
    EROTIC
    EURO
    EXTREME
    FETISH
    FISTING
    FOOT FETISH
    GAY
    GOTH/PUNK
    GRANNY
    GROUP SEX
    HAIRY
    HANDJOB
    HI-DEF
    HIGH QUALITY
    HOMEMADE
    HOSIERY
    INDIAN
    INTERRACIAL
    LATIN
    LESBIAN
    MASTURBATION
    MATURE
    MILF
    MOVIES
    MULTI SITE PASS
    ORAL SEX
    OUTDOORS
    PANTIES
    PETITE
    PORN STARS
    PUBLIC NUDITY
    REALITY
    SEX
    SEX PARTIES
    SINGLE MODEL
    SPORT
    SQUIRTING
    TEEN
    THREESOME
    UNIFORMS
    VOYEUR
    WIVES
    Fav Pornstars